Friday, April 6, 2012

Democrats Rock 6 to 9 p.m. Thursday, April 12, 2012

Buy your tickets online!
Is this email not displaying correctly?
View it in your browser.
In ONE Week!

Ticket price increases at the door- buy early and save!

Thanks to our rockin' Sponsors

Hall of Famers
Dr. Hershey & Denise Garner
The Gardens, A Salon- Thurman Metcalf
Rock Stars
Dr. Joel & Lynn Donald Carver
Uvalde Lindsey for State Senate
David & Lisa Whitaker
Rising Stars
Cafe Rue Orleans
Club Fresco
Southern Hospitality Management
Rufino's Mexican Food
Adella & Gary Gray
Jana Mayfield- Mayfield Floral
Ironside Photography
Jason Lahay
Representative Greg Leding
Tyler B. Clark
Maylon Rice for House District 85
Buddy and Susan Chadick
Dr. Kim and Janie Agee
Democratic Party of Arkansas
Governor Mike Beebe*
Representative Darrin Williams, Speaker-Designate
Edwin Sugg for State Representative
Dr. Bob & Brenda Gullett
Wolf Grulkey for State Representative
Lauren Marquette & Daniel Balls
Natural State Strategies & Will Watson
Emily Ironside
Anthony Clark, Realtor
Lauren French
3rd Congressional Democratic Hispanic Caucus
Washington County Democratic Women
Rob & Roberta Billingsley
John Brooks & Cambre Horne-Brooks
Diana Gonzales Worthen for Senate

No comments: